CU Easy Pay

From Killarney Credit Union

  • Great rates
  • Quick decision
  • Shop local
  • Support local

 

CU Easy Pay

We make supporting local and shopping local even easier

We are delighted to have teamed up with businesses accross Killarney, Kenmare, Cahersiveen and beyond!

With CU Easy Pay from Killarney Credit Union you can quickly avail of a loan to cover the cost of your purchase with one of our selected business partners. We are adding new partners regularly so be sure to watch this space for latest updates!

 

 

 

 

 
 

How does CU Easy Pay work?

If you are a member of Killarney Credit Union and you wish to buy something from any of the participating retailers listed below, simply obtain a quote and bring it to us. We will then help you obtain a loan with a tailored repayment plan to suit your needs. Once your loan is approved we will pay the retailer directly, and you take away your goods.

 

 

apply now

 

 

 

Meet our local partners!

Here is a list of local businesses that we work with to offer CU Easy Pay. We are delighted to be welcoming more and more businesses regularly so watch this space for updates!

Killarney Area

Business Name Business Type Business Area Contact Name Telephone Number Web Address Description
Kingdom Security Security Systems     064 6676350 / 087 6544228 kingdomsecurity.ie  
Killarney Carpet & Furtniture Centre Carpets / Furniture     064 6631694 killarneycarpetfurniturecentre.ie  
O'Sullivan Cycles Bicycles / Bike Hire     087 2669710 killarneyrentabike.com  
Senator Windows Window Manufacturer     064 6631195 senatorwindows.ie  
JMAC IT & Office Solutions IT and office solutions     064 6626398 jmacos.ie  
Corcorans Furniture & Carpets Ltd. Furniture     064 6691112 corcoransfurniture.ie  
BG Motors Ltd. Cars / Auto     086 1088996 bgmotors.ie  
Seamus Weldon Groundcare Equipment     064 6632328 seamusweldon.com  
Pat Looney Car Sales Cars / Auto     064 6670135 patlooneycarsales.com  
National Tile Tiles / Flooring     064 6631175 national-tile.com  
Leanes Kitchens & Bedrooms Kitchens / Furniture     064 6631959 leanes.com  
McElligotts EZ Living Furniture Furniture     064 6626398    
Leaders Computers Computers     064 6639635    
Kingdom Clinic Dentist / Dental Clinic     064 7763010 kingdomclinic.ie  
Mobility Genie Mobility     066 7120088 mobilitygenie.ie  
Moriartys Central Car Sales Cars / Auto     066 9764007 centralcarsales.ie  
Expert Electrical Killarney Electrical     064 6631995    

Kenmare Area

Business Name Business Type Business Area Contact Name Telephone Number Web Address Description
Kenmare Furniture & Bedding Furniture     064 6641404    
Finnegan’s Cycles Bicycles / Bike Hire     064 6641083 finneganscycles.com  
Mango Crafts Furniture Creations Interiors / Furniture     064 6640862 mangocrafts.com  
The White Room Kenmare Interiors / Furniture     064 6640600 thewhiteroomkenmare.com  
King Opticians Optician     064 6642493 kingopticians.ie  

Cahersiveen Area

Business Name Business Type Business Area Contact Name Telephone Number Web Address Description
Mike O'Sullivan Car Sales Cars / Auto     087 2646300    
Corcorans Furniture & Carpets Ltd. Furniture     066 9473026 corcoransfurniture.ie  
Casey Cycles & Gas Supplies Bikes / Gas Supplies     066 9772474 bikehirekerry.com  
Quirkes Homevalue Home and Garden     066 9472087 quirkeshomevalue.ie  
 
 

 

 
 

 

Want to get involved?

If you are a local business and would like to become one of our CU Easy Pay Partners we want to hear from you!

CU Easy Pay is a great way to connect with your customers and offer a new level of payment options. As a partner you also benefit from ongoing co-promotion efforts and of course, helping to support local.

 

 

learn more

 

 

Loans

From Killarney Credit Union

 

Fast approaval

Great rates

Local service

Flexible repayments